Nyansapo | Essentially Chef Beee

P.O. Box 115152

Atlanta, GA 30310


  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

© 2019 POWERED by WiX - Nyansapo Wellness Institute, Inc. | Essentially Chef Beee

All Rights Reserved.



July 19, 2019

The children have been home all summer long and we have been exploring different adventures and projects to do. As the days get hotter and hotter, we like to cool down with popsicles, but as always, I try to control the amount of sugar they are getting in their diet. So we decided to make our own. My youngest suggested we make rainbow popsicles and then I suggested that we make them aligned with the chakras.

If you are not that familiar with chakras, they are energy centers that govern spiritual power in the human body. Although there are quite a few (114 chakras to be exact), many of us primarily hear about seven of them and the colors associated with each. The first chakra is the Root Chakra and is usually denoted as red (I Am); the second is the Sacral Chakra and is denoted as orange (I Feel) ; the third is the Solar Plexus and is denoted as yellow (I Do); the fourth is the Heart Chakra and is usually denoted as green (I Love); the fifth is the Throat Chakra and is denoted as bl...

Please reload

Featured Posts

6 Benefits of Using Eucalyptus Essential Oil

October 4, 2019

Please reload

Please reload

Follow Me
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon